Nintendo E3 2019 Press Conference and Pre & Post-Show Chat

Nintendo E3 2019 Press Conference and Pre & Post-Show Chat

Channel:
Subscribers:
150,000
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u_vSWxVikYc



Category:
Show
Duration: 3:17:22
421 views
90.91% liked this video   10   1


E3 2019 is here! Join Colm Ahern, Josh Wise, Dan Webb, Rich Walker and Dean Abdou for some pre-show and post-show chat, on top of watching all the wonderful game announcements from the Nintendo showcase. https://www.videogamer.com/features/watch-all-the-e3-2019-press-conferences-live-on-videogamer

Pre-show: 16:00 BST / 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET

Press Conference: 17:00 BST / 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET

Post-show: 17:40 BST / 09:40 PT / 12:40 ET

#e3 #e32019 #nintendo

►Check out http://VideoGamer.com for the latest news, reviews, features and more!

►Support us on Patreon and become a member of the VGBGs: http://www.patreon.com/videogamer

Follow us on all your favourite social networks!
►Twitter➜ http://twitter.com/VideoGamerCom
►Facebook➜ http://www.facebook.com/VideoGamerCom/
►Instagram➜ http://www.instagram.com/videogamercom/
►Snapchat➜ VideoGamerCom

Like and share to help grow the channel.

►SUBSCRIBE ➜ http://bit.ly/1sr8VqL




Other Videos By VideoGamerTV


2019-07-05Sea of Solitude | A Beautiful, Harrowing Boat Trip - Let's Play
2019-07-03Super Mario Maker 2 Review, GTA 6 Rumours, Fort Boyard Review - VideoGamer Podcast
2019-06-28Fort Boyard | Yes, This Multiplayer Party Game is Based on the Channel 5 TV Show - VG Live
2019-06-26Crash Team Racing Review, The Sinking City Review, EA's Surprise Mechanics - VideoGamer Podcast
2019-06-25The Sinking City | Good Ideas Watered Down - Review
2019-06-25Judgment | Dating, Detecting and Making Friends - VG Live
2019-06-21Crash Team Racing: Nitro-Fueled | Is Nostalgia a LIAR? - VG Live
2019-06-20Judgment Review | The Yakuza Spin-Off Manages To Be Its Own Thing
2019-06-20Judgment Review, Cyberpunk 2077 E3 Fallout, Avengers Faces - VideoGamer Podcast
2019-06-12Ubisoft E3 2019 Press Conference and Pre & Post-Show Chat
2019-06-12Nintendo E3 2019 Press Conference and Pre & Post-Show Chat
2019-06-11Square Enix E3 2019 Press Conference and Pre & Post-Show Chat
2019-06-11Wolfenstein: Youngblood | Nazi Shooter Gets RPG Elements - Preview
2019-06-10Ubisoft E3 2019 Press Conference and Pre & Post-Show Chat
2019-06-10Doom Eternal at its Best When You're Shooting Fellas - Preview
2019-06-09Bethesda E3 2019 Press Conference and Pre & Post-Show Chat
2019-06-09Xbox E3 2019 Press Conference and Pre & Post-Show Chat
2019-06-06Judgment | How It's Different to Yakuza - Preview
2019-06-05Death Stranding Trailer, COD: Modern Warfare Release Date, Watch Dogs 3 Leak - VideoGamer Podcast
2019-05-31Void Bastards | Death Becomes Me Absolutely Loads - VG Live
2019-05-30Gato Roboto | ROBOT CAT - Let's Play