Reviewing my new SSD | SX8200 Pro SSD | Thanks AData, XPG and Memory Express! |

Reviewing my new SSD | SX8200 Pro SSD | Thanks AData, XPG and Memory Express! |

Channel:
Subscribers:
22,500
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHttSu1fqQw



Duration: 2:50
2,822 views
94.69% liked this video   107   6


Watch me live on my twitch! - https://www.twitch.tv/fakeuniform
Follow me on twitter! - https://twitter.com/FakeUniform
Check out this cool stuff I was sent! :O

*This is not a payed advertisement*
If you want to check out the new SSD Im using, you can find it here - https://www.memoryexpress.com/Products/MX74396

More on XPG here - http://www.xpg.com/us/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Use code "Ook" off your next purchase of Gfuel! - https://gfuel.com/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

JOIN THE COMMUNITY ON DISCORD!

https://discordapp.com/invite/thetribe

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

More from me at : https://www.youtube.com/fakeuni

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Check out my Social media:

Twitch = https://www.twitch.tv/fakeuniform

Twitter = https://twitter.com/FakeUniform

Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/FakeUniform

Instagram = https://www.instagram.com/fakeuniform/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Go above and beyond and support me further by becoming a channel member!
https://t.co/sWiei99URX

Check out the merch : https://streamlabs.com/fakeuniform/v2/merch




Other Videos By FakeUni


2019-07-11THE DAY ONE NOOB | Getting Coached as a DAY 1 League of Legends player | Ft. CaptainMonkHD |
2019-07-07Ninja vs Striker | 1v1 VS Layvan The Negative Karma / Red Player | Garmoth Drops Crno Stones Again?!
2019-07-03Attempting PEN and DREAM HORSE | Pegasus, Unicorn, Doom | How to get your hopes up | Black Desert T9
2019-06-30TRYING OUT ASTELLIA ONLINE | New MMORPG 2019 / 2020 | Dungeons? Group Content? Raids? | #Sponsored
2019-06-29STRIKER BUFFS | My FIrst Reaction | World Touring with new AP | Black Desert Online
2019-06-26NEW AREA! 260AP Spot | Stars End and the Corrupt Crystals + New Earrings coming | Black Desert
2019-06-25How to BOOST RNG | THE ULTIMATE TRIAL | How I prepare for PEN Roulette | Black Desert Online
2019-06-18I am Thanos | ThanOok
2019-06-18How to Striker in Aakman After PVE Buffs | My Skill Tree + Combo Rotation | Black Desert Online
2019-06-14How to Ruin your Twitch Stream | I banned EVERYONE | Dream Horse attempt #40 | Black Desert Online
2019-06-12Reviewing my new SSD | SX8200 Pro SSD | Thanks AData, XPG and Memory Express! |
2019-06-10100 TRACE DONE EVENT | No PEN Roulette was made during this video | Black Desert Online
2019-06-09NEW SHAI CHARACTER REVEAL | The TLDR Version of the Keynote for Black Desert Online | Youre welcome
2019-06-06You Unsub You WIN | Recovering TET Bhegs from PEN Roulette
2019-06-06Black Desert SCAM Sells DAY 1 PRE ORDER ITEM to EVERYONE years after release | Players MAD
2019-06-04NEW BOSS UNDERWATER | Group Content? | Dream horse + PEN Attempt | Black Desert Online
2019-06-03GIANT CHEST BOSS | 530% XP?! WHAT?! | Road to 64 - 65? | Black Desert Online Event |
2019-05-30Striker PVE Buff When? | Aakman Grinding | The Journey for PEN Dande | Black Desert Online
2019-05-29DONT BUY THESE BAGS | Enhancing 1 Tapping TET Kutum + PEN Dande Attempts | Black Desert Online
2019-05-28NEW AREA! Sycraia Underwater Ruins - Who will get TET Tungrad Ring first? | First Reaction
2019-05-24Stream Sniping Gone WRONG | Judgement is coming | Black Desert Online PvP | Striker