Reviewing my new SSD | SX8200 Pro SSD | Thanks AData, XPG and Memory Express! |

Reviewing my new SSD | SX8200 Pro SSD | Thanks AData, XPG and Memory Express! |

Channel:
Subscribers:
17,303
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHttSu1fqQw



Duration: 2:50
2,606 views
94.50% liked this video   103   6


Watch me live on my twitch! - https://www.twitch.tv/fakeuniform
Check out this cool stuff I was sent! :O

*This is not a payed advertisement*
If you want to check out the new SSD Im using, you can find it here - https://www.memoryexpress.com/Products/MX74396

More on XPG here - http://www.xpg.com/us/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Use code "Ook" off your next purchase of Gfuel! - https://gfuel.com/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

JOIN THE COMMUNITY ON DISCORD!

https://discordapp.com/invite/thetribe

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

More from me at : https://www.youtube.com/fakeuni

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Check out my Social media:

Twitch = https://www.twitch.tv/fakeuniform

Twitter = https://twitter.com/FakeUniform

Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/FakeUniform

Instagram = https://www.instagram.com/fakeuniform/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Go above and beyond and support me further by becoming a channel member!
https://t.co/sWiei99URX

Check out the merch : https://streamlabs.com/fakeuniform/v2/merch




Other Videos By FakeUni


11 hours agoHow to BOOST RNG | THE ULTIMATE TRIAL | How I build my PEN stacks | Black Desert Online Gameplay
2019-06-18I am Thanos | ThanOok
2019-06-18How to Striker in Aakman After PVE Buffs | My Skill Tree + Combo Rotation | Black Desert Online
2019-06-14How to Ruin your Twitch Stream | I banned EVERYONE | Dream Horse attempt #40 | Black Desert Online
2019-06-12Reviewing my new SSD | SX8200 Pro SSD | Thanks AData, XPG and Memory Express! |
2019-06-10100 TRACE DONE EVENT | No PEN Roulette was made during this video | Black Desert Online
2019-06-09NEW SHAI CHARACTER REVEAL | The TLDR Version of the Keynote for Black Desert Online | Youre welcome
2019-06-06You Unsub You WIN | Recovering TET Bhegs from PEN Roulette
2019-06-06Black Desert SCAM Sells DAY 1 PRE ORDER ITEM to EVERYONE years after release | Players MAD
2019-06-04NEW BOSS UNDERWATER | Group Content? | Dream horse + PEN Attempt | Black Desert Online
2019-06-03GIANT CHEST BOSS | 530% XP?! WHAT?! | Road to 64 - 65? | Black Desert Online Event |
2019-05-30Striker PVE Buff When? | Aakman Grinding | The Journey for PEN Dande | Black Desert Online
2019-05-29DONT BUY THESE BAGS | Enhancing 1 Tapping TET Kutum + PEN Dande Attempts | Black Desert Online
2019-05-28NEW AREA! Sycraia Underwater Ruins - Who will get TET Tungrad Ring first? | First Reaction
2019-05-24Stream Sniping Gone WRONG | Judgement is coming | Black Desert Online PvP | Striker
2019-05-22280 AP I Make 6 Bil an Hour... and Spent 18 billion | TET Ogre, Vells Heart, TET Eye of the Ruins
2019-05-18Ook Banana Song | 10 Hours | My YouTube Outro Song | #1 Summer Hit / Top Billboard Quality | LOL
2019-05-15T9 Doom Donkey Race | Who has the Fastest mount? | Loser PEN Roulettes their High end Donkey Gear
2019-05-14MY TIER LIST for Best to Worst classes in Black Desert Online | Screw your PEN and TET Roulette
2019-05-08The BEST Enhancing moments - PEN Roulette, Armor, Weapons, Accessories OH MY! | Black Desert Online
2019-05-03SoonOok The Ookhook | Sonic the Hedgehog Movie Parody | Black Desert Online Memes