Squad: Decisive Defeat

Squad: Decisive Defeat

Channel:
Subscribers:
147
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X3UU2AiakbM



Duration: 9:09
5 views
  0   0


(TURN QUALITY FOR HD)
1280x720
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Hello everyone, The Union Boy here with a BRAND NEW VIDEO

My Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/UnionBoy/

Instagram: Uchiha.Kev

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KevinLu57855610
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Here are the Mods I use!

|MOUNT AND BLADE (NW & Native)|

AZW Reloaded: http://www.moddb.com/mods/azw-reloaded

Bear Force (V0.72): http://www.moddb.com/mods/star-wars-bear-force-ii/downloads/bear-force-ii-version-06

Blood and Iron Age of Imperialism: http://www.moddb.com/mods/blood-and-iron

Fall Of Rome (V1.0): http://www.moddb.com/mods/fall-of-rome

Iron Europe: http://www.moddb.com/mods/iron-europe-ww1-mod/downloads/patch-1211

L'aigle: http://www.moddb.com/mods/laigle

March Of Rome (V1.5.6): http://www.moddb.com/mods/march-of-rome

Napoleonic Wars Graphic Enhancer Mod: http://www.moddb.com/mods/napoleonic-wars-lorazams-graphic-compilation-mod

Naruto Mod: http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-naruto-mod/downloads

Napoleonic Wars Graphic Enhancer Mod: http://www.moddb.com/mods/napoleonic-wars-lorazams-graphic-compilation-mod

North and South First Manassas: http://www.moddb.com/mods/north-south-first-manassas

Pike & Shotte: http://www.moddb.com/mods/pike-shotte-english-civil-war

Rome At War (V2.5): http://www.moddb.com/mods/rome-at-war2

The Red Wars, Calradia 1923 (Under Construction): http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-red-war-12

War of 1812: http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-war-of-1812

Whigs and Tories: http://www.moddb.com/mods/whigs-and-tories


|Napoleon Total War|

ACW North and South: http://www.moddb.com/mods/north-vs-south-american-civil-war

Italy Startpos: http://www.moddb.com/mods/italy-startpos

Napoleon Total War Brazil: http://www.moddb.com/mods/napoleon-total-war-brazil

The Khartum and Zulu Mod: http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-khartum-and-zulu-mod/downloads/orient-manual-install

Armada-Espanola: http://www.moddb.com/mods/armada-espaola

La Marine Francaise: http://www.moddb.com/mods/la-marine-franaise/downloads/la-marine-franaise


|Empire Total War|

DarthMod Empire: http://www.moddb.com/mods/darthmod-empire

French & Indian War Immersion: http://www.moddb.com/mods/french-indian-war-immersion

Mexico y mas facciones (Mexican and more Factions): http://www.moddb.com/mods/mexico-y-mas-facciones

Regiments of American Revolution: http://www.moddb.com/mods/regiments-of-american-revolution

Victoria: Total War: http://www.moddb.com/mods/victoria-total-war

War of 1812: http://www.moddb.com/mods/war-of-1812-mod




---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NO COPYRIGHT INTENDED
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------