STRIKER SKILL ADD-ONS | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online

STRIKER SKILL ADD-ONS | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online

Channel:
Subscribers:
2,877
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tqtD7SZeyE



Category:
Guide
Duration: 6:45
933 views
97.37% liked this video   37   1


In this video we discuss Strikers Skill add ons. Here we give our opinions and encourage you to share yours as well. This video series is long due to the topic at hand. I hope this in depth conversation better helps you with this class.

PART 1 (Striker Pre-awaken) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FuIEoA68r4

PART 2 (Striker Awakening) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZVqnpAqa2Q

Special thank you to Night (creator of the striker discord) for his in depth input throughout this video.

Striker / Mystic Discord - https://discord.gg/QT3myWE

Super armor / Forward Guard / i-Frame - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUbla-9gYZs

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

JOIN THE COMMUNITY ON DISCORD!

https://discordapp.com/invite/thetribe

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

More from me at : https://www.youtube.com/fakeuni

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Check out my Social media:

Twitch = https://www.twitch.tv/fakeuniform

Twitter = https://twitter.com/FakeUniform

Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/FakeUniform

Instagram = https://www.instagram.com/fakeuniform/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Go above and beyond and support me further by becoming a channel member!
https://t.co/sWiei99URX

Check out the merch : https://streamlabs.com/fakeuniform/v2/merch




Other Videos By FakeUni


6 days agoSTRIKER SKILL ADD-ONS | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online
6 days agoSTRIKER AWAKENING + Hot Keys | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online
6 days agoSTRIKER PRE-AWAKEN | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online
2019-04-09Free TRI Basi? Free Accessory Event | Enhancing Faint Old Moon Belt | Black Desert [ PC / Xbox ]
2019-04-07I Went To Jail for AGGRESSIVE Crime | GTA 5 Role Play | Dick Richards - Pt:2 - The Big Haul.
2019-04-06Calling the cops on Drug Dealers | Dick Richards - The Grand Scheme Pt:1 | GTA V Role Play TwitchRP
2019-04-03Enhancing TRI Earring | Free Accessory Event Pt:2 | Striker PvP | Black Desert Online - PC / Xbox
2019-04-01How to Break out of Jail | Not the BEST way but MY way | Tips and Tricks in the Desert | Bandit
2019-03-31Striker vs Lahn | FakeUniforM Vs WTFBloo | I AM BAD OK?! | Black Desert Online PvP { PC / Xbox }
2019-03-27SPEED HACKERS ALWAYS WIN in Shadow Arena | Black Desert Online Gameplay { PC / Xbox }
2019-03-25The BEST strategy to WINNING Shadow Arena | JK we die | Black Desert Online Gameplay [ PC / Xbox ]
2019-03-22SHAKATU BOX OPENING | TET Ogre, Tungrad, Laytenn or Memory Fragments ? Black Desert Online | PC Xbox
2019-03-21Rating YOUR Costumes and Characters | Reviewing Costumes and Custom Creations by the Commmunity BDO
2019-03-18SO MANY ACCESSORIES | Completing 9 Rifts | PC Upgraded! Framerate look better? | Black Desert Online
2019-03-15Enhancing TRI / TET Narc Earring Accessory | Before and after Central Marketplace
2019-03-13PvP for the TRI Accessory Event | 1 Tapping TRI | FREE Crescent Ring | Black Desert Online Enhancing
2019-03-13STRIKER - Black Spirit Rage - 10% 25% 50% | Reactions and first impressions | Guide + How to use
2019-03-11BEST DEALS @ Night Vendor! Year 3 anniversary special | Enhancing Black Desert Online [ PC Xbox ]
2019-03-10Central Market, Xbox Release and Pearl Abyss | Beyond the Screen ft. Neeko2lo, Swiper and JustElena
2019-03-09MORE Savage Rift Bosses?! Spawn rate please? New Boss content | Black Desert Online Gameplay PC Xbox
2019-03-08Enhancing PEN Dandelion and 4 TET's in a row | Unbelievable enhancing session | Black Desert Online