Olizandri

Olizandri

Views:
44,373,337
Subscribers:
69,600
Videos:
6,207
Duration:
137:12:02:49
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/olizandri




About Olizandri

Home of over 100+ Let's Plays from all kinds of genres!
From the nearly complete Legend Of Zelda series to JRPG's such as Final Fantasy, Trails & Xenoblade, Metroidvania's galore & courtroom drama in Phoenix Wright, something for everyone awaits.
Currently recording most let's plays via Twitch streams that you can join in on, the current schedule is below!

Now Playing:

The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel (6PM UK)
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Spirit Of Justice (8 PM UK)
The Legend Of Heroes: Trails In The Sky SC (10PM UK)

Twitch Schedule:

Wednesday - Undefined 5pm UK 11am CST
Saturday - The Legend Of Heroes: Trails In The Sky SC 4pm UK 10am CST
Sunday - The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 4pm UK 10am CST




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


Ys Origin - Gelaldy, Toal Encounter, Hugo's Anger & The Silent Sands Begins - Hugo 4
2019-10-20 11:00:08 AM ● 94 views ● 1:01:09 100.00% liked
Ys Origin (2006)
Ys Origin - Nygtilger, Guilty Fire, Lotusblade Leech, Fire Wheel - Hugo 3
2019-10-19 11:00:07 AM ● 110 views ● 1:01:21 100.00% liked
Ys Origin (2006)
Ys Origin - Velagunder, Epona's Vagullion, Flooded Prison, Trap Mine - Hugo 2
2019-10-18 11:00:01 AM ● 128 views ● 1:00:57 100.00% liked
Ys Origin (2006)
Fire Emblem: Three Houses - Rematch At Gronder Field, Assassination Attempt - Episode 81
2019-10-17 1:00:00 PM ● 342 views ● 1:05:23 100.00% liked
Fire Emblem: Three Houses
Category:
Show
Ys Origin - Starting Hugo Fact's Route, An Extra Mission, Epona Encounter - Hugo 1
2019-10-17 11:00:07 AM ● 166 views ● 1:00:10 100.00% liked
Ys Origin (2006)
Astral Chain - The Final Collectibles & Codes, Files 11-12 Bonuses - Episode 46
2019-10-16 3:00:07 PM ● 210 views ● 49:35 100.00% liked