Kripparrian

Kripparrian

Views:
743,519,712
Subscribers:
947,000
Videos:
3,630
Duration:
37:19:36:08
Canada
Canada
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/kripparrian




About Kripparrian

Subscribe & check back for more content! Two videos uploaded every day! One at 6am EST / Noon CET and another at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


The Adventure Mechanic Is Amazing! - Throne of Eldraine MTG Arena
2019-10-20 6:00:00 PM ● 6,696 views ● 11:27 93.87% liked
NEW ARENA PATCH! TONS OF CLASS CARDS! - Saviors of Uldum Hearthstone
2019-10-20 12:00:05 PM ● 52,946 views ● 11:52 97.31% liked
PEPEGA IQ?! Combo Still Works! - Saviors of Uldum Hearthstone
2019-10-19 12:00:07 PM ● 57,710 views ● 11:22 96.92% liked
OVER A *BILLION* DMG! - Saviors of Uldum Hearthstone
2019-10-18 12:00:00 PM ● 82,090 views ● 26:34 94.78% liked
THE EVOLUTION OF EVOLVE SHAMAN - Saviors of Uldum Hearthstone
2019-10-17 12:00:06 PM ● 75,151 views ● 12:57 97.15% liked
HOW THEY MADE WARRIOR OP! - Saviors of Uldum Hearthstone
2019-10-16 12:00:00 PM ● 106,791 views ● 22:49 96.19% liked
NEW RIOT CARD GAME! LEGENDS OF RUNETERRA
2019-10-15 8:00:39 PM ● 102,225 views ● 13:40 92.94% liked
N’ZOTH + SYLVANAS BFFs! - Saviors of Uldum Hearthstone
2019-10-15 12:00:02 PM ● 83,331 views ● 18:08 97.55% liked
NEVER UNDERESTIMATE HYDRA! - Saviors of Uldum Hearthstone
2019-10-14 12:00:06 PM ● 57,457 views ● 5:17 97.67% liked
PALADINS HAVE SECRETS NOW! - Saviors of Uldum Hearthstone
2019-10-13 12:00:06 PM ● 97,519 views ● 18:18 97.39% liked