Scottish Rod

Scottish Rod

Views:
225,114
Subscribers:
1,790
Videos:
514
Duration:
17:16:42:23
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/scottishrod




About Scottish Rod

Hello everyone,
I upload videos and Live-streams, mainly of No Man's Sky tutorials, guides and base tours. I also occasionally post / livestream other fun games like ESO, Destiny, Cyberpunk, Fallout, Borderlands, Mass Effect (Coming Soon)...
The first game I played was PONG. First console I owned was the Atari CX2600 "Heavy Sixer".

Thanks for the visit and hope to see you again.
Rod ๐Ÿ˜€

๐ŸŽฎ Live-stream Schedule (UK Time)๐ŸŽฎ
๐ŸŽฅ Mon's @ 6.00pm (1pm EST 10am PST) - With Captain Steve ( Occasional )
๐ŸŽฅ Tue's @ 7.00pm (2pm EST 11am PST) - NMS Multiplayer Fun
๐ŸŽฅ Sun @ 3.00pm (10am EST 7am PST) - NMS Building / Other Fun Games

I also do non-scheduled streams so do turn on Notifications, that bell thingy, if you wish to catch them live.

Discord - https://discord.gg/bTsUfvUDTZ
Tips - https://streamlabs.com/scottishrod/tip
Twitter - https://twitter.com/scottishrod


#NoMansSky #Multiplayer #scottishrod




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


Let's Get some Steel Brotherhood - Fallout 76 Part 13 - Fallout Lets Play - FO76 Scottish Rod
Fallout 76
Fallout 76 (2018)
Category:
Let's Play
Base Visits With Friends - No Man's Sky Frontiers Update - NMS Scottish Rod
No Man's Sky
Category:
Vlog
Borderlands 3
Category:
Let's Play