Nookrium

Nookrium

Views:
28,885,486
Subscribers:
88,400
Videos:
3,519
Duration:
99:08:21:32
United States
United States
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/nookrium




About Nookrium

This channel is devoted to everything indie games. I scour the web searching for the hidden gems of the gaming world and show them off here, with a new indie game video every day.
I tend to favor Strategy & Simulation/Colony Building games, but I try to keep a nice variety on here.

Oh yeah, I play a lot of Dwarf Fortress too...

Livestream Times: (YouTube & Twitch)
° Monday @7pm GMT (2pm EST)
° Saturday @6:30am GMT (1:30am EST)
° Sunday @6:30am GMT (1:30am EST)




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


KingSim - (Kingdom Managing Simulation Game)
2020-05-29 3:00:16 PM ● 1,159 views ● 24:11
New RimWorld Update - Let's check it out...
2020-05-29 6:00:12 AM ● 2,596 views ● 4:14:45
RimWorld
RimWorld (2013)
Starsector - part 2 - "Exploration & Salvage"
2020-05-28 1:04:09 PM ● 1,655 views ● 26:16
Wildfire - (Pixel Stealth Fire Mage Game)
2020-05-28 5:00:27 AM ● 2,355 views ● 22:36
What is Starsector? - (Open World Space Sandbox Game)
2020-05-27 5:00:30 AM ● 8,415 views ● 34:05
Plebby Quest: The Crusades - 02 - (Medieval Turn-Based Strategy Game)
2020-05-26 12:48:39 PM ● 1,960 views ● 48:33
Rising Lords - (Medieval Turn Based Strategy Game)
2020-05-26 5:00:24 AM ● 8,018 views ● 33:43
Knock on the Coffin Lid - (Deckbuilding Strategy Game)
2020-05-25 5:00:20 AM ● 3,539 views ● 23:26
D&D with Talespire - (5e Homebrew Campaign) “Day of Death"   - Day 8
2020-05-24 12:57:16 PM ● 1,849 views ● 2:40:41
Space Raiders in Space - (Comic Book Style Squad Management Game)
2020-05-24 5:00:04 AM ● 2,763 views ● 19:32