Fatal Crashes - Racing Edition #18 | BeamNG Drive

Fatal Crashes - Racing Edition #18 | BeamNG Drive

Channel:
Subscribers:
67,400
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uQp8LFzuFJ0



BeamNG.drive
Game:
Duration: 8:07
21,539 views
762   13


★ Subscribe here : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-2X5dVZG9KkzzSeFA5rH0Q/?sub_confirmation=1

Hey, let's see my new video Fatal Crashes - Racing Edition #18, of course fake fatal crashes, with racing crashes only. It takes me a long time to make these videos, that's why there aren't often :).
If you like this video, please click on the like button, subscribe and comment if you want. Enjoy !

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How To Set Up a Race in BeamNG Drive ? : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KIDoBPupmi8

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Playlists :

Satisfying Racing Rollover Crashes : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwp3-AaVE57PVkJ3G0HQlm_ufo1bJXx6v
Rally - Rallycross Crashes : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwp3-AaVE57NKgSY4z22vEgdFNlaK9WqL
F2 Racing Crashes : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwp3-AaVE57POChgJ3oEz3qpEFWQdbL-v
Drag Racing Crashes : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwp3-AaVE57NL--HVS7ekkjBg6G7P0140
NASCAR Racing Crashes : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mbzEDDoaVu0&list=PLwp3-AaVE57Ntg8vI_WYczpHvP1Vc_BTi
Fatal Crashes - Racing Edition : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwp3-AaVE57Mmi7czWqVGZ5n0p9PJTWPS
Realistic Racing Crashes : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwp3-AaVE57Og_J3HXi2HZDgUOztrtsWw
Classic NASCAR Crashes : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwp3-AaVE57PzSruJ6Db3_toBHSwqLp2z

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Game info

BeamNG Drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website : http://www.beamng.com/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Musics :

Free Streaming Music - Lost in Paradise : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kee93se_K74&t=828s

Outro Music : AIRGLOW – Lisa https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwZDdwLVB2A

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maps & Mods :

ATE-ONA (Daytona) : WARNING : Be sure to have an active firewall, the author of this track having been banned, the only links of this track may not be sure https://lbry.tv/@AllThingsEverything:2/beamng-ate-ona-raceway-update:9
Brands Hatch : https://www.beamng.com/threads/brands-hatch-circuit-ac-port.79106/#post-1321277
Spa Francorchamps : http://www.mediafire.com/file/02uczbi33hg0qir/ks_spa.zip/file
Utah Extra : https://www.beamng.com/resources/utah-extra.18058/
Driver, Passengers and Loads : https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
NASCAR Skin Pack : https://www.beamng.com/threads/nascar-skin-pack.75503/
Meo's Drag Parts Pack : https://www.beamng.com/resources/meos-drag-parts-pack.10968/
Meo's Funny Car Engines : https://www.beamng.com/resources/meos-funny-car-engines.11071/
Road Grip Editor : https://www.beamng.com/resources/road-grip-editor.15350/
Barstow F2 : https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-barstow-f2.14646/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PC Specs :

CPU : Intel Core I7-9700 -3.00GHz
Memory : 32GB Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro DDR4 3600
GPU : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650

Drive carefully and wear a seat belt !
Thanks for watching, see you soon !










Other Statistics

BeamNG.drive Statistics For CrashMandjaro

CrashMandjaro presently has 19,376,330 views for BeamNG.drive across 248 videos, with His channel publishing over 1 day worth of content for the game. This makes up 99.91% of BeamNG.drive content that CrashMandjaro has uploaded to YouTube.