Pathfinder Rule Reminder #1: Do You Double Sneak Attack Damage on a Critical Hit? (reupped)
Pathfinder Rule Reminder #1: Do You Double Sneak Attack Damage on a Critical Hit? (spoiler: Yes)
This is a revised version of a previously uploaded video that incorporates some feedback from the community. Thanks for all of your help and suggestions!
For full in-depth discussions on this topic view these videos:
Basics of Damage Part 1: https://youtu.be/RatgKc3s7ZU
Basics of Damage Part 2: https://youtu.be/maZBOi4VuU4
Want to help support the channel?
Get your name listed at the end of my videos by joining my Patreon :
▶️ https://www.patreon.com/HowItsPlayed/
Thank me with a cup of coffee!
▶️ https://ko-fi.com/HowItsPlayed
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow me on social media:
Twitter: @How_Its_Played_ (include the last underscore)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HowItsPlayed/
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUBSCRIBE: https://bit.ly/2FOaoZh
#Pathfinder2e #Pathfinder #RPG