ScottyDGaming

ScottyDGaming - Let's Play Channel Profile

Views:
130,247
Subscribers:
632
Videos:
1,553
Duration:
44:23:58:07
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/scottydgaming




About ScottyDGaming

ScottyDGaming is the Channel for Full Game Playthroughs, Reviews and more!

New videos everyday:
Primary Series released at 2pm GMT / 9am CST!
Secondary Series released at 8pm GMT / 3pm CST!
Tertiary Series released at 5pm GMT / 12am CST! (Only during busy game season)

Sit back, chill out and enjoy my gameplay, reviews and tutorials.

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook to be notified as soon as a new Review or Series is released!
https://twitter.com/ScottyDGamingYT
https://www.facebook.com/ScottyDGamingYT




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


Greedfall, Part 3 / Finding The Cabin Boy, Heretic Hunt and The Great Departure
2019-09-21 10:00:10 AM ● 7 views ● 1:03:36 100.00% liked
Category:
Let's Play
Control, Part 11 / Finnish Tango,  Ahiti's Visions, Polaris and Ashtray Maze Awesomeness!
2019-09-21 7:00:00 AM ● 1 views ● 56:30 100.00% liked
Category:
Let's Play
Greedfall, Part 2 / The Charlatan, Save Constantin, Cabin Boy Disappearing Amongst The Nauts
2019-09-20 10:00:18 AM ● 8 views ● 1:06:08 100.00% liked
Category:
Let's Play
Control, Part 10 / Self Reflection Puzzle, Mirror Doppelganger Boss and Traffic Light
Category:
Let's Play
Greedfall, Part 1 / Preparing To Set Sail for Colonisation! (Full Game First Hour Intro)
2019-09-19 9:42:02 AM ● 18 views ● 58:55 100.00% liked
Category:
Let's Play
Control, Part 9 / The Face of the Enemy, Prime Candidate Program and Dimensional Research
Category:
Let's Play
Control, Part 8 / Langston's Runaways, Hand Chair, Moving Letters and Meeting Dylan...
2019-09-18 7:00:09 AM ● 6 views ● 51:33 100.00% liked
Category:
Let's Play
Control, Part 7 / My Brother's Keeper, Levitate, Medical Wing, Fridge Duty Boss
Category:
Let's Play
Control, Part 6 / Black Rock Quarry and The Prism...
2019-09-16 7:00:11 AM ● 2 views ● 58:24
Category:
Let's Play