CookieQueenAmber

CookieQueenAmber

Views:
60,362
Subscribers:
173
Videos:
109
Duration:
19:03:17
Australia
Australia
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ6qjGlwtxDzU9gtLCwjbgA




About CookieQueenAmber

Just an Aussie girl who loves to game. Anything open world, survival, ZOMBIES, mobile, strategy and simulation.

Reactions, Reviews, Compilations and other things. Live streaming on Twitch and Facebook if you want to catch me there as well.

Schedule
New Gameplay Videos everyday - 3pm CST/7am AEST
Stream Highlight Reel - Sundays- 10am CST/2am AEST
LIVE Stream on Twitch everyday - 6am CST/10pm AEST




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


2021-04-19 9:00:12 AM ● 20 views ● 0:11
Category:
Let's Play
2021-04-19 8:00:03 AM ● 313 views ● 0:05
Category:
Let's Play
Relax Bax | Dramatic Tibbie | Tibetan Spaniels #shorts
2021-04-18 9:00:09 AM ● 10 views ● 0:05
Calm Ya Farm Bax | Dramatic Tibbie | Tibetan Spaniels | #shorts
2021-04-18 8:00:01 AM ● 6 views ● 0:06
The Infected Gameplay | Fortification Nation | Base Building | Ep 5
2021-04-10 11:00:00 AM ● 51 views ● 20:36
Category:
Let's Play
The Infected Tutorial | How To Make Planks #shorts
2021-04-09 12:45:01 PM ● 40 views ● 0:08
Category:
Tutorial
The Infected Tutorial | How To Make a Spear #shorts
2021-04-09 12:15:00 PM ● 598 views ● 0:06
Category:
Tutorial