Anklespankin

Anklespankin

Views:
241,864,257
Subscribers:
663,156
Videos:
1,773
Duration:
37:23:02:18
United States
United States
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/Anklespankin




About Anklespankin

Anklespankin commentaries (Primarily League of Legends), videos uploaded every day @ 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT

Hey I'm Ankle! I play League of Legends and commentate over it and then also make videos of whatever other things I find fun. I'm 23 years old and I'd love for you to come join our community we've built over the years here.

And as always, I love you guys, and I hope you have a wonderful day. Peace.




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


Full On-Hit Bard Jungle 200 IQ Right Click GOD!! | Hail of Bards Bard Bard 19 KILL GIGA CARRY
2019-08-09 4:05:27 PM ● 52,184 views ● 38:46 97.44% liked
Category:
Guide
Full Crit New Pantheon but I'm a knight irl | Reworked Full Crit Pantheon
2019-08-01 3:00:04 PM ● 64,279 views ● 28:02 95.27% liked
FULL AP REWORKED PANTHEON! | Actual 1000+ AP one shots not even clickbait
2019-07-31 3:00:02 PM ● 104,519 views ● 37:09 94.98% liked
Viktor + Yuumi bottom is AMEOWZINGLY BROKEN
2019-07-28 4:37:03 PM ● 54,173 views ● 25:14 98.61% liked
Viktor (2014)
I finally played Qiyana but it's ADC instead
2019-07-27 3:19:08 PM ● 50,974 views ● 31:06 98.20% liked
THICC SUCC IRELIA
2019-07-24 3:24:34 PM ● 48,277 views ● 27:20 98.84% liked
Big Buffed & BUSTED | Jhin Adc
2019-07-18 2:51:26 PM ● 48,091 views ● 19:21 95.32% liked
I might be Wukong but this ain't no monkey business
2019-07-14 3:15:32 PM ● 47,608 views ● 29:56 99.10% liked
Play Diana like the Bjerger KING!! New Bjergsen Diana build really puts the cheese on my nachos
2019-07-10 6:15:29 PM ● 61,140 views ● 26:06 98.36% liked
They Fear My BALLS!!! | ADC's are dead (literally), it's mage meta now
2019-07-08 6:31:43 PM ● 51,438 views ● 27:24 98.00% liked
F.E.A.R. (2005)