chaosgod (カオス) | EN Vtuber

chaosgod (カオス) | EN Vtuber

Views:
24,778
Subscribers:
179
Videos:
771
Duration:
47:08:29:13
United Kingdom
United Kingdom

chaosgod (カオス) | EN Vtuber is a British content creator on YouTube with 179 subscribers. His content totals at least 24.78 thousand views views across 771 videos.

Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/@chaosgod699




About chaosgod (カオス) | EN Vtuber

I do Anime reaction videos and Live Stream on gaming.

I'm an anime enthusiastic V-tuber who plays fighting games, action games and RPGs.
Feel free to leave a comment on which game would you like to watch me play.

Streaming schedule:

week days:
UTC 20:00-23:00 p.m. / JST 5:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. / EST 15:00 - 18:00 p.m.

weekends:
UTC 14:00 - 17:00 p.m. / JST 23:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m. / EST 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

#####################################################################

バーチャルライバー/バーチャルYouTuber Chaosgod(カオス・ゴッド) です!
アニメ、格ゲー、アクションゲーム、RPG 大好き!
ほぼ毎日ゲーム配信をしています。

配信時間(仮):
平日:
UTC 20:00-23:00 p.m. / JST 5:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. / EST 15:00 - 18:00 p.m.

週末:
UTC 14:00 - 17:00 p.m. / JST 23:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m. / EST 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.



twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/chaosgod699
twitter: https://twitter.com/chaosgod_StiFin
discord: https://discord.gg/ArSXNKMUfH
vtubie: https://vtubie.com/chaosgod/




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


2023-01-24 11:57:21 PM ● 6 views ● 3:26:06
Arknights
Arknights (2019)
2023-01-23 11:51:34 PM ● 9 views ● 3:11:43
2023-01-23 7:53:42 PM ● 9 views ● 26:42
2023-01-23 12:00:14 AM ● 15 views ● 25:23
2023-01-22 11:39:20 PM ● 3 views ● 25:48
Category:
Show