Alzorath Gaming

Alzorath Gaming

Views:
997,983
Subscribers:
3,220
Videos:
3,364
Duration:
53:14:43:35
United States
United States
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/alzorath




About Alzorath Gaming

This Channel is PG-13, and intended for Adults.

Fixed Schedule:
"First Strike" MWF - 3pm CST ( 8pm GMT )
Let's Plays Monday-Saturday - 10am CST ( 3pm GMT )

Current Let's Plays can be seen on the "Active Series" section of the main page.

"First Strike" is a series covering the first 30-90 minutes of New Games or Interesting Older Games, and tries to show off the gameplay, design, etc. of the titles in a quick to dive into format. Info on submitting games for "First Strike" can be found on Discord/website.

Discord server: http://discord.alzorath.com
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/alzorath - YT "Memberships" are equal to their same price Patreon Tier




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


Delphi At Last - Titan Quest [8] [ Gameplay | aRPG | Evoker ]
2020-10-28 6:00:00 AM ● 30 views ● 37:15
Category:
Let's Play
🎮 First Strike - Carrion [ Gameplay | Horror Platformer ]
2020-10-27 2:00:04 PM ● 13 views ● 58:36
Defend The Weaklings - Fae Tactics [23] [ Let's Play | Gameplay | sRPG ]
Category:
Let's Play
Diablo 2: Seed of Evil [8]: Act 2 Nightmare [ Assassin | Gameplay | aRPG ]
Category:
Let's Play
Ice Cream Sunday - Fae Tactics [22] [ Let's Play | Gameplay | sRPG ]
2020-10-25 11:00:23 AM ● 18 views ● 19:11
Category:
Let's Play
Diablo 2: Seed of Evil [7]: Keeping Up Pace [ Assassin | Gameplay | aRPG ]
Diablo II
Diablo II (2000)
Category:
Let's Play
Death Frenzy シグルイ Barbarian - Diablo 2 [ Frenzy Barbarian Build ]
Diablo II
Diablo II (2000)
Category:
Guide
Not A Bug - Titan Quest [6] [ Gameplay | aRPG | Evoker ]
2020-10-23 6:00:26 AM ● 65 views ● 29:55
🎮 First Strike - Fallen Angel [ Gameplay | aRPG ]
2020-10-22 2:00:03 PM ● 53 views ● 44:25