Can You Attack a Creature Beyond Your Reach That Has You Grabbed? (Pathfinder 2e Rule Reminder #67)
Can you attack a creature that has you grabbed even if it is beyond your reach in Pathfinder 2nd edition? Can you attack an octopus' tentacle that has you grabbed?
For more information see:
Grab, Constrict and Escape (Monster Abilities 1): https://youtu.be/3VrQXDv8IaY
Battle Breakdown: The Fellowship of the Ring in Pathfinder 2E (Monster Grab, Escape and Aid Actions): https://youtu.be/lJ23VuNvYOc
This video is sponsored by the Battlezoo Bestiary for Pathfinder 2nd Edition! Coming to Patreon on August 31, 2021! Sign up now at Kickstarter.RollForCombat.com!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Want to help support the channel?
Get your name listed at the end of my videos by joining my Patreon :
▶️ https://www.patreon.com/HowItsPlayed/
Thank me with a cup of coffee!
▶️ https://ko-fi.com/HowItsPlayed
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow me on social media:
Twitter: @How_Its_Played_ (include the last underscore)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HowItsPlayed/
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUBSCRIBE: https://bit.ly/2FOaoZh
#Pathfinder2e #Pathfinder #RPG
Other Videos By How It's Played
Other Statistics
Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous Statistics For How It's Played
There are 1,889,328 views in 168 videos for Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous. His channel published over 1 day worth of content for the game, roughly 49.81% of Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous content that How It's Played has uploaded to YouTube.