Can You Use Trick Magic Item With Staves? (Pathfinder Rule Reminder #25)
Can You Use Trick Magic Item With Staves in Pathfinder 2nd Edition?
For More Information See:
Pathfinder (2e) Magic Part 10: Scrolls and Wands: https://youtu.be/A_kDPOzZ6So
Pathfinder (2e) Magic Part 11: Trick Magic Item: https://youtu.be/y8Fstzw8t8Y
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Want to help support the channel?
Get your name listed at the end of my videos by joining my Patreon :
▶️ https://www.patreon.com/HowItsPlayed/
Thank me with a cup of coffee!
▶️ https://ko-fi.com/HowItsPlayed
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow me on social media:
Twitter: @How_Its_Played_ (include the last underscore)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HowItsPlayed/
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUBSCRIBE: https://bit.ly/2FOaoZh
#Pathfinder2e #Pathfinder #RPG