Stop Fighting Yourself! Edge Cases: 701.12c
Channel:
Subscribers:
14,000
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPSzUBeeyBQ
"If a creature fights itself, it deals damage to itself equal to twice its power". So sayeth Comprehensive Rule 701.12c, but can you hit this in a normal game? Welcome to Edge Cases!
Join this channel to get access to perks!
This video and any associated thumbnails are unofficial Fan Content permitted under the Fan Content Policy. Not approved/endorsed by Wizards. Portions of the materials used are property of Wizards of the Coast. © Wizards of the Coast LLC.
Tags:
shorts,mtg,mtg shorts,short mtg,magic the gathering,short videos,short video,tiktok,tik tok,combo,weirdest things in magic,weirdest things in mtg,strange magic
#Shorts #MagicTheGathering #Short