STRIKER SKILL ADD-ONS | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online

STRIKER SKILL ADD-ONS | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online

Channel:
Subscribers:
18,201
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tqtD7SZeyE



Game:
Category:
Guide
Duration: 6:45
3,108 views
98.61% liked this video   71   1


In this video we discuss Strikers Skill add ons. Here we give our opinions and encourage you to share yours as well. This video series is long due to the topic at hand. I hope this in depth conversation better helps you with this class.

PART 1 (Striker Pre-awaken) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FuIEoA68r4

PART 2 (Striker Awakening) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZVqnpAqa2Q

Special thank you to Night (creator of the striker discord) for his in depth input throughout this video.

Striker / Mystic Discord - https://discord.gg/QT3myWE

Super armor / Forward Guard / i-Frame - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUbla-9gYZs

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

JOIN THE COMMUNITY ON DISCORD!

https://discordapp.com/invite/thetribe

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

More from me at : https://www.youtube.com/fakeuni

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Check out my Social media:

Twitch = https://www.twitch.tv/fakeuniform

Twitter = https://twitter.com/FakeUniform

Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/FakeUniform

Instagram = https://www.instagram.com/fakeuniform/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Go above and beyond and support me further by becoming a channel member!
https://t.co/sWiei99URX

Check out the merch : https://streamlabs.com/fakeuniform/v2/merch




Other Videos By FakeUni


2019-05-15T9 Doom Donkey Race | Who has the Fastest mount? | Loser PEN Roulettes their High end Donkey Gear
2019-05-14MY TIER LIST for Best to Worst classes in Black Desert Online | Screw your PEN and TET Roulette
2019-05-08The BEST Enhancing moments - PEN Roulette, Armor, Weapons, Accessories OH MY! | Black Desert Online
2019-05-03SoonOok The Ookhook | Sonic the Hedgehog Movie Parody | Black Desert Online Memes
2019-05-02Enhancing TRI on a 0 stack | YouTube Bloopers and Highlights | Black Desert Online PC / Console
2019-05-01Bloopers, Highlights and bad PvP | Fails + Bails from my Livestream| Black Desert Online Xbox / PC
2019-04-23Ninja vs Striker on TRIAL CHARACTERS | Gear Matched PvP | Fights for Fun | Black Desert | PC / Xbox
2019-04-22The Best Enhancing Moments | TRI, TET, PEN Community Enhancements | Black Desert Online | PC / Xbox
2019-04-17Free TET Ogre Ring? | Enhancing TRI Ogre from the Free Necklace accessory event | From Poof to Oof
2019-04-16They'll Never Catch Me? | EP:2 - Pt:1 | GTA Role Play | Dick Richards - TwitchRP Server
2019-04-12STRIKER SKILL ADD-ONS | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online
2019-04-12STRIKER AWAKENING + Hot Keys | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online
2019-04-12STRIKER PRE-AWAKEN | In Depth Guide and Opinions | Xbox / PC | Black Desert Online
2019-04-09Free TRI Basi? Free Accessory Event | Enhancing Faint Old Moon Belt | Black Desert [ PC / Xbox ]
2019-04-07I Went To Jail for AGGRESSIVE Crime | GTA 5 Role Play | Dick Richards - Pt:2 - The Big Haul.
2019-04-06Calling the cops on Drug Dealers | Dick Richards - The Grand Scheme Pt:1 | GTA V Role Play TwitchRP
2019-04-03Enhancing TRI Earring | Free Accessory Event Pt:2 | Striker PvP | Black Desert Online - PC / Xbox
2019-04-01How to Break out of Jail | Not the BEST way but MY way | Tips and Tricks in the Desert | Bandit
2019-03-31Striker vs Lahn | FakeUniforM Vs WTFBloo | I AM BAD OK?! | Black Desert Online PvP { PC / Xbox }
2019-03-27SPEED HACKERS ALWAYS WIN in Shadow Arena | Black Desert Online Gameplay { PC / Xbox }
2019-03-25The BEST strategy to WINNING Shadow Arena | JK we die | Black Desert Online Gameplay [ PC / Xbox ]