YetiHype

YetiHype - Let's Play Channel Profile

Views:
3,462,202
Subscribers:
3,406
Videos:
987
Duration:
16:14:42:21
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/yetihype




About YetiHype

I put videos on here when I'm feelin it.




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


A question that's been on absolutely no-one's mind recently: was Duke Nukem Forever really as bad as everyone said it was? We find out! Duke...
2018-08-29 3:58:17 PM ● 47 views ● 12:25 100.00% liked
THE END OF THE CULLING? - The Culling Day 1 Reference
Have Xaviant finally redeemed themselves for the unholy mess that was The Culling 2? Umm.. nah. Not really. - Other Culling Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=05YbWHdnqMk...
2018-07-31 4:34:36 PM ● 54 views ● 13:39 66.67% liked
Category:
Let's Play
The Perfect The Culling 2 - Everything it NEEDS!
So Xaviant decided to bless our Twitter TLs with a spectacle of a Culling 2 announcement in the form of a gif. Let's discuss how I want it to...
2018-06-28 4:32:47 PM ● 170 views ● 11:53 100.00% liked
Category:
Let's Play
Where Will The Elder Scrolls 6 Be Set? - Discussion
We FINALLY have an announcement for The Elder Scrolls 6! But with what little we've seen, one question instantly srpings to mind: Where will...
2018-06-11 4:24:19 PM ● 203 views ● 10:08 90.00% liked
Category:
Discussion
FALLOUT 76 - NOT An Open World RPG?
My speculations as to what Fallout 76 will be! Let me know what you think :D. Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ye84Zrqndo&t=25s...
2018-05-31 4:09:45 PM ● 64 views ● 11:30 100.00% liked
Fallout 76
Fallout 76 (2019)
I CAN'T HANDLE THIS - Fortnite Solo Showdown
I've not given up on my thumbnails at all, what are you talking about? Fortnite: Eh, if you haven't got it yet, you probably don't want it SUBSCRIBE...
2018-05-30 3:09:26 PM ● 37 views ● 12:53 100.00% liked
Fortnite
Fortnite (2017)
Category:
Show
Chat Time With Yeti! - Super Mega Baseball 2
Little bit of a change of pace from the norm. Crack a brew or something, it's the nation's favourite pass time. Super Mega Baseball 2: https://store.steampowered.com/app/414870/Super_Mega_Baseball_2/...
2018-05-18 12:29:25 PM ● 28 views ● 26:09 100.00% liked
WHERE I'VE BEEN - New Videos Soon I Promise
Just wanted to quickly let everyone know I'm still alive. NEW STUFF COMING I PROMISE. SUBSCRIBE for more similar content: https://goo.gl/4eFGmW...
2018-05-13 2:59:45 PM ● 51 views ● 5:07 100.00% liked
24 HOUR STREAM TOMORROW
https://twitch.tv/yetihype https://twitch.tv/yetihype https://twitch.tv/yetihype 12pm GMT 7am EST 4am PST 10pm Aest 8pm China Time (?) -­- SUBSCRIBE...
2018-04-25 2:48:36 PM ● 25 views ● 2:42 100.00% liked
THE INTERNET'S BIGGEST MISTAKE (Dab On Em Haterz)
I take it back. This video was the internet's biggest mistake. Dab On Em Haterz: http://store.steampowered.com/app/769060/Dab_on_em_Haterz/ SUBSCRIBE...
2018-03-30 2:07:50 PM ● 56 views ● 7:50 100.00% liked