Rainbow Six Esports

Rainbow Six Esports

Views:
117,653,561
Subscribers:
1,270,000
Videos:
1,543
Duration:
91:19:03:20
France
France
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKHac5bjhsUtSnMDFCT-7A




About Rainbow Six Esports

Welcome to the official Rainbow Six Esports channel.
Find all the matchs of the Pro League and the biggest competions of Rainbow Six.

Pro League Schedule:
NA - Every Monday - 8pm EST, 5pm PST, 2am CET
BZ - Every Wednesday- 4pm EST, 1pm PST, 10pm CET
EU - Every Friday - 1pm EST, 10am PST, 7pm CET



https://rainbow6.com/esports

Rainbow Six: Siege is an exciting, new approach to the first-person shooter experience that puts tactical combat and masterful destruction at the center of the action. Lead your team of unique, counter-terrorist Rainbow operators through tense and thrilling combat scenarios, and achieve victory through smart preparation and strategic improvisation. Rainbow Six: Siege is available now on Xbox One, PlayStation® 4 and PC.




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. MIBR - Consulate - Rainbow Six Pro League - Season XI - LATAM
2020-01-17 4:17:41 AM ● 28,446 views ● 1:17:06 97.94% liked
Black Dragons vs. INTZ - Border - Rainbow Six Pro League - Season XI - LATAM
2020-01-16 8:17:03 PM ● 14,013 views ● 48:40 98.14% liked
Team oNe eSports vs. FaZe Clan - Kafe - Rainbow Six Pro League - Season XI - LATAM
2020-01-16 7:27:17 PM ● 30,625 views ● 58:54 98.22% liked
Team Liquid vs. Elevate - Kafe - Rainbow Six Pro League - Season XI - LATAM
2020-01-16 5:58:54 PM ● 17,982 views ● 57:22 98.90% liked
Kanga Esports vs. Onyxian – Villa – Rainbow Six Pro League – Season XI – APAC (ANZ)
2020-01-16 4:40:46 AM ● 4,647 views ● 49:09 98.68% liked
Homeless vs. FNATIC – Clubhouse – Rainbow Six Pro League – Season XI – APAC (ANZ)
2020-01-16 3:46:22 AM ● 8,189 views ● 59:39 95.52% liked
FNATIC vs. Homeless – Consulate – Rainbow Six Pro League – Season XI – APAC (ANZ)
2020-01-16 2:35:31 AM ● 8,113 views ● 48:36 98.58% liked
Evil Geniuses vs. Team Reciprocity - Border - Rainbow Six Pro League - Season XI - NA
2020-01-16 1:12:01 AM ● 33,954 views ● 48:38 98.44% liked
Sinister vs. FNATIC – Kafe – Rainbow Six Pro League – Season XI – APAC (ANZ)
2020-01-16 12:15:24 AM ● 4,102 views ● 57:47 96.10% liked