Can I Start Casting a Spell on One Turn and Finish on the Next? (Pathfinder 2e Rule Reminder #54)
Can I split the actions of a multiple-action activity across two turns? Can I start reloading a crossbow on one turn and finish on the next? Can I use Trick Magic Item one turn and activate the item on the next turn?
This video is sponsored by Roll For Combat, a Paizo official actual play podcast! Check out all their great content here: https://rollforcombat.com/
For more information see the following:
Magic Part 6: Casting and Spell Attacks: https://youtu.be/AZsnTKZTVos
Magic Part 8: Rituals: https://youtu.be/REIAyg_DJPA
Magic Part 10: Scrolls and Wands: https://youtu.be/A_kDPOzZ6So
Magic Part 11: Trick Magic Item: https://youtu.be/y8Fstzw8t8Y
Can You Use Trick Magic Item With Staves? (Pathfinder Rule Reminder #25): https://youtu.be/cod29rhl0uA
How Can I Interrupt a Spell? (Pathfinder 2e Rule Reminder #53): https://youtu.be/I-SeXhjIY48
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Want to help support the channel?
Get your name listed at the end of my videos by joining my Patreon :
▶️ https://www.patreon.com/HowItsPlayed/
Thank me with a cup of coffee!
▶️ https://ko-fi.com/HowItsPlayed
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow me on social media:
Twitter: @How_Its_Played_ (include the last underscore)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HowItsPlayed/