Can You Use a Reaction Before Your First Turn in Combat? (Pathfinder 2e Rule Reminder #49)
Can you use a Reaction before your first turn in Pathfinder 2nd Edition?
This video is sponsored by Roll For Combat, a Paizo official actual play podcast! Check out all their great content here: https://rollforcombat.com/
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Want to help support the channel?
Get your name listed at the end of my videos by joining my Patreon :
▶️ https://www.patreon.com/HowItsPlayed/
Thank me with a cup of coffee!
▶️ https://ko-fi.com/HowItsPlayed
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow me on social media:
Twitter: @How_Its_Played_ (include the last underscore)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HowItsPlayed/