Can You Ready an Action to Get Out of Range of an Attack? (Pathfinder 2e Rule Reminder #80)
Can you ready an action to get out of range of an attack in Pathfinder 2nd edition?
For more information see the following:
Delay and Ready: https://youtu.be/6oEJ-e8AycI
Can You Ready a Spell? (Pathfinder Rule Reminder #28): https://youtu.be/pNBSQuPtMMg
What's the Difference Between Delay and Ready?: https://youtu.be/91wz3l-2oYw
This video is sponsored by Roll For Combat, a Paizo official actual play podcast! Check out all their great content here: https://rollforcombat.com/
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Want to help support the channel?
Get your name listed at the end of my videos by joining my Patreon :
▶️ https://www.patreon.com/HowItsPlayed/
Thank me with a cup of coffee!
▶️ https://ko-fi.com/HowItsPlayed
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow me on social media:
Twitter: @How_Its_Played_ (include the last underscore)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HowItsPlayed/
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUBSCRIBE: https://bit.ly/2FOaoZh
#Pathfinder2e #Pathfinder #RPG
Other Videos By How It's Played
Other Statistics
Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous Statistics For How It's Played
There are 1,889,328 views in 168 videos for Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous. His channel published over 1 day worth of content for the game, roughly 49.81% of Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous content that How It's Played has uploaded to YouTube.