Can You Sustain a Spell Beyond Its Listed Range? (Pathfinder 2e Rule Reminder #42)
Can you sustain a spell beyond its listed range in Pathfinder 2nd Edition?
This video is sponsored by Roll For Combat, a Paizo official actual play podcast! Check out all their great content here: https://rollforcombat.com/
For more information see:
Magic 3 - Spell Duration and Sustain: https://youtu.be/apeE1ak7piM
Magic 5 - Range and Area: https://youtu.be/TdmSlPFC8F8
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Want to help support the channel?
Get your name listed at the end of my videos by joining my Patreon :
▶️ https://www.patreon.com/HowItsPlayed/
Thank me with a cup of coffee!
▶️ https://ko-fi.com/HowItsPlayed
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow me on social media:
Twitter: @How_Its_Played_ (include the last underscore)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HowItsPlayed/
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUBSCRIBE: https://bit.ly/2FOaoZh
#Pathfinder2e #Pathfinder #RPG
Other Videos By How It's Played
Other Statistics
Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous Statistics For How It's Played
There are 1,889,328 views in 168 videos for Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous. His channel published over 1 day worth of content for the game, roughly 49.81% of Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous content that How It's Played has uploaded to YouTube.