Hot Builds! Hot Summer! | ft. Lute, Mia & More! Hero Reviews #42 【Fire Emblem Heroes】

Hot Builds! Hot Summer! | ft. Lute, Mia & More! Hero Reviews #42 【Fire Emblem Heroes】

Channel:
Subscribers:
23,200
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKanq4uxb08



Fire Emblem Heroes
Game:
Category:
Review
Duration: 22:33
3,590 views
114   2


I hope you guys enjoy, this FEH Hero's Showcase is quite different!
═════════════════════════════════
★Fire Emblem Heroes★
I hope to catch and show off your heroes, the best Heroes in Fire Emblem Heroes!

Every Tuesday we go over the FEH Heroes the viewers and members of the Nimdom Discord send in for evaluation, celebration, and highlighting of the great ideas and commitment that it takes to make a fantastic hero.

Though we don't always take it seriously as we highlight meme heroes, dumb builds, and bad decisions as well..

It's always fun though!
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmi4LRP1C0fbxotN2i_5BV7_bwLuXFdDA
═════════════════════════════════
➤ Me be Social:
NNID: Nimious
Switch ID: 1693-8646-1402
Azur Lane: Nimious (Server: Avrora)
Azur Lane Guild: The Nimdom - Fleet ID: 67111305
Dragalia Lost: 8981 2651 484
Fate/Grand Order: 659,734,788
Fire Emblem Heroes ID: 2914064606
Langrisser: Nimious (Server: Baldea)
═════════════════════════════════
➤ Check us Out!
Twitter: @NimiousSSB
Twitch: twitch.tv/Nimious
Discord: discord.gg/Nimdom
═════════════════════════════════
#HeroReviews #FEHBuilds #FireEmblemHeroes




Other Reviews By Nimious Plays


2 days agoThe MAXIMUM FAN SERVICE Summer Banner! 😍 Overseas Memories Banner - First Look! 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
3 days ago🏖️ It's Looking Like a Three Houses Summer! 🤔 Silhouette Guesses! | FEH News 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
6 days agoGet Your Free Orbs B4 They Expire & Checking Quiz Results! | Feh's Quiz Event 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-07-01Absolutely Dominant! 💪 Absurd ATT & DEF | Legendary Seliph Builds & Comparisons 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-30Seliph Can Do Miracle Loop!? 😳 Hero Discussion | Legendary Banner Breakdown 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-29BIG July Update! ⚔️ IS Kills Stat Vids! Hero Check + Auto-Dispatch! | FEH News 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-29IMPOSSIBLE! 😲 SELIPH GOT AN ALT!? - Legendary Heroes Banner - First Look! 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-23Roys Our Boy! Hero Showcase!【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-23👌 Our Next Resplendent Hero Is an Underrated Beauty! | FEH News 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-22Hot Builds! Hot Summer! | ft. Lute, Mia & More! Hero Reviews #42 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-19⚔️ FALCHION TEAM Run! 😲 Will We Win? | Summer Two-Piece | Tempest Trials+ #35 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-18Wow! 😳 The Best Special Heroes Banner! + Future of Special 4 Star Focuses Shown 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-18Free Summer Hero! ✅ Best Colors, Heroes & Skill Inheritance Overview | FEH News 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-18SO MUCH Attack & Speed! 😱 Heroes Comparison & Chat | Summer Passing Banner PT.1 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-17Hot Summer Weapons & Special Heroes! ☀️ FEH Discussion! | Summer Passing PT.1 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-17A Cute Story About Our New Harmonic Heroes! 🥰 Ft. "Marth" & Mia - First Look! 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-17💯% Rewards! A Great Staff & an INSANE Build! - Tempest Trials: Summer Two-Piece 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-16June 2020 Feh Channel! 😎 Free Summer Hero, Resonant Battles, AR Dispatch & More 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-16Surprise Summer Feh Channel! 🏖️ Free Summer Hero, New Mode & More - First Look! 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-16🌞 Not a Duo Hero but a Harmonic Hero!? 😳 - Summer Passing Banner - First Look! 【Fire Emblem Heroes】
2020-06-15☀️ FEH Summer Heroes Teaser! But... Who Are They? 🤔 | FEH News 【Fire Emblem Heroes】