LBG Live

LBG Live

Views:
53,262
Subscribers:
640
Videos:
213
Duration:
16:08:17:13
India
India
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/lbglive02




About LBG Live

This is my 2nd channel for Live Streams and some Gameplay videos.
- I stream Mon-Fri at 21:30 IST (16:00 GMT/08:00 PT).
- Check out my main channel Low Budget Gaming for FREE steam games, sales and deals, giveaways and other ways to save money on games.




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


Apex Legends - When will I get 10 ?
2019-08-18 8:30:02 PM ● 30 views ● 5:55 100.00% liked
ION FURY - 90s fps in 2019 (Mixer Recording)
2019-08-17 8:30:06 PM ● 51 views ● 1:14:39 100.00% liked
Apex Legends - Intense Game with Caustic
2019-08-16 6:29:47 PM ● 34 views ● 7:40 100.00% liked
Apex Legends - Mayhem In Bunker
2019-08-08 7:52:01 AM ● 34 views ● 2:33 100.00% liked
Apex Legends - P2020 is OP
2019-08-05 4:45:20 PM ● 59 views ● 1:11 100.00% liked
Fallout 4 - My Power Armor Collection
2019-07-24 8:47:35 PM ● 143 views ● 14:16 100.00% liked
Fallout 4
Fallout 4 (2015)
PUBG Lite First Win (Full of Bots and very Boring)
2019-07-09 4:56:56 AM ● 101 views ● 22:39 100.00% liked
Apex Legends - How To Use Snipers Effectively
2019-07-06 6:49:53 PM ● 41 views ● 12:39 100.00% liked
Apex Legends
Category:
Guide
Apex Legends - Nearly Krabered
2019-07-05 4:03:27 AM ● 53 views ● 14:54 100.00% liked
Apex Legends -  L-Star is OP
2019-07-03 6:05:55 PM ● 40 views ● 3:12 100.00% liked