MagicFlyin Potato

MagicFlyin Potato

Views:
220,356
Subscribers:
585
Videos:
307
Duration:
3:09:44:26
United States
United States
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/magicflyinpotato




About MagicFlyin Potato

Upload Times (Central European Standard Time - Eastern Standard Time)
Tuesday 9pm (CEST) - 3pm (EST)
Thursday 6pm (CEST) - 12pm (EST)
**Weekend 7-8pm (CEST) - 1-2pm (EST)**
**1 Upload either Saturday or Sunday**

Just an average PC/Xbox Gamer that loves to try out different games. I enjoying creating game content and am always working on improving my channel.

My videos are unscripted and are created as I am playing the game.

Magic Flyin Potato - That name comes from my son when he was young. He used always talk about things as Potatoes and the Magic Flying Potato. It always made me laugh for some reason.

PC Specs
Intel i5-7500 CPU at 3.40Ghz
16GB Ram
Radeon RX 470 Graphics Card
500Gb SSD HD
1TB HD
3TB HD

PC - CyberTron
Monitor 1 - Acer
Monitor 2 - View Sonic
Gaming Headset - Razer Kraken SE
Microphone - Maono AU-PM422




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos


Thistle Needle Update in Grounded Update 0.7.0
2021-03-02 10:00:22 AM ● 58 views ● 3:53
Category:
Vlog
New Player Guide - User Interface - Grounded 2021
2021-02-28 11:00:01 AM ● 30 views ● 12:16
Category:
Guide
Area Crafting in Grounded 0.7.0
2021-02-27 12:00:05 PM ● 115 views ● 8:21
Category:
Vlog
Grounded New Player Setup 2021 (February version 0.7.0)
2021-02-26 6:00:23 AM ● 251 views ● 10:44
Grounded February 0.7.0 Update Notes
2021-02-26 1:35:00 AM ● 68 views ● 14:45
Category:
Vlog
Subnautica Gameplay
2021-02-23 6:00:07 AM ● 9 views ● 32:57
Subnautica
Subnautica (2018)
RAFT - First Play Impression
2021-02-22 6:55:53 AM ● 12 views ● 14:41
Grounded Public Test 0.7.0 New Sap Collector (Sap Dripper)
2021-02-20 6:00:31 AM ● 131 views ● 5:45
Grounded Public Test 0.7.0 - This is Going To Be Great!
2021-02-19 6:39:09 AM ● 138 views ● 12:09
Grounded Base Tour Gameplay
2021-02-17 5:00:09 AM ● 74 views ● 12:50