RiggyRob + Pimmsy Play

RiggyRob + Pimmsy Play - Let's Play Channel Profile

Views:
340,711
Subscribers:
1,540
Videos:
2,385
Duration:
78:13:29:15
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/riggyrobpimmsyplay




About RiggyRob + Pimmsy Play

RiggyRob + Pimmsy Play games of all types!

We're a duo of UK based gamers, and we like to play all types of games including PS4, Nintendo and indies, RPGs to action games. We'd love to have you watch our videos, and if you like what you see, subscribe so you're always up to date!

As we're Twitch affiliates, we stream on Twitch at https://twitch.tv/riggyrob

We have just had a baby boy, so our stream schedule is less consistent than usual, but we try to stream on:

- Mondays @ 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST
- Wednesdays @ 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST
- Fridays @ 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST
- Sundays @ 10am BST / 5am EST / 2am PST

We'll also be uploading our streams into 30-min episodes here at 6pm & 9pm GMT / 2pm & 5pm ET / 11am & 2pm PT when we can - which might not be very often currently!

You can subscribe directly to our Twitch channel here: https://www.twitch.tv/products/riggyrob92

Subscriber goal:
25 Twitch sub points & 2000 YouTube subscribers by the end of 2021!




Most Viewed Games



Latest Videos