Cadenza Elegy Ch.

Cadenza Elegy Ch.

Views:
10,692
Subscribers:
132
Videos:
190
Duration:
22:15:18:11
Canada
Canada
Created on ● Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbm5za0ZnYWDZmr1aEseK9Q




About Cadenza Elegy Ch.

Variety VTuber, streaming PC and mobile games, learning new languages and skills, showing how math can be fun and useful, and more!

English, Korean, Japanese*, French*
*Currenty studying!

Debut: Feb 19, 2021
Stream Schedule: 8PM EST || 5PM PST || 10AM JST ~most days~

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
DONATIONS: https://streamlabs.com/cadenza2

Socials:
DISCORD: https://discord.gg/n6GEwKX9Wd
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/CadenzaElegy
TWITCH: https://www.twitch.tv/cadenzaelegy
MARSHMALLOW Q&A: https://marshmallow-qa.com/cadenzaelegy

► Oshi Mark (推しマーク): 🔬🍈
► Hashtag: ♯CadenzaCorner
► Fan Name: Lab Rats (♯cclabrats)
► Fan Art: ♯CadenzArt

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

Emojis used in video contents are from Twemoji
Illustrations from irasutoya are often used in video contents as well.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

Have a nice day!




Most Viewed Games