FULL Call Of Duty: Black Ops Cold War - PS5 Gameplay Reveal | PS5 Showcase

Channel:
Subscribers:
4,390,000
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPEwAa18e_I



Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War
Category:
Show
Duration: 5:55
27,846 views
492   41


Off the books. Under the radar.

It’s rumored that Perseus is in play again, and planning an attack that threatens the balance of power. A Black Ops team comprised of Frank Woods, Alex Mason, and Russell Adler infiltrates an airfield in Turkey to eliminate a high-value target.

The following is a portion of 'Nowhere Left to Run' the first campaign mission in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, where players will use the cover of darkness and plausible deniability to fight a battle that “never happened.”

Tune into the 40-minute PlayStation 5 Showcase at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST. It will feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and development partners. The GameSpot pre-show will start at 12:30pm to chat about what they hope to see at the showcase.