NBA 2K20 MYTEAM *NEW* MOMENTS OF THE WEEK SET 6 PLAYERS!!  | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #95

NBA 2K20 MYTEAM *NEW* MOMENTS OF THE WEEK SET 6 PLAYERS!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #95

Channel:
Subscribers:
5,970
Published on ● Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1b3FGPu3-cE



NBA 2K20
Game:
NBA 2K20 (2019)
Category:
Show
Duration: 25:23
2,245 views
100.00% liked this video   68   0


Check out my merch – Crossover Clothing! https://teespring.com/en-GB/stores/crossover-clothing

Hope you guys enjoyed this video!

A new episode of the No Money Spent RTG will be uploaded daily at 10pm GMT/5pm EST/2pm PST.

Weekends are double uploads with the extra video dropping at 7pm GMT/2pm EST/11am PST :-)

Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/JD_Crossover

___

#JDCrossover #NBA2k20MyTeam #NBA2k20
NBA 2K20 MYTEAM *NEW* MOMENTS OF THE WEEK SET 6 PLAYERS!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #95
JDCrossover,JD Crossover,nba 2k20 road to glory,nba 2k20 myteam road to glory,nba 2k20 no money spent series,nba 2k20 myteam no money spent series,nba 2k20 no money spent,nba 2k20 myteam no money spent,nba 2k20 myteam series,nba 2k20 myteam news,nba 2k20 myteam new players,nba 2k20 myteam new packs,nba 2k20 myteam moments of the week,nba 2k20 myteam moments of the week 6,nba 2k20 myteam new moments,nba 2k20 myteam moments cards,nba 2k20 myteam moments 6




Other Videos By JD Crossover


3 days agoNBA 2K20 MYTEAM AMETHYST EVO EVAN TURNER AND TOKEN LOCKER CODE!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #105
4 days agoNBA 2K20 MYTEAM DIAMOND STEPH CURRY AND NEW MOMENTS OF THE WEEK CARDS!! | NO MONEY SPENT #104
5 days agoNBA 2K20 MYTEAM GETTING 5 STEALS WITH IGUODALA!! SPOTLIGHT CHALLENGE #8 | NO MONEY SPENT #103
5 days agoNBA 2K20 MYTEAM DIAMOND JERRY STACKHOUSE!! PINK DIAMOND JASON RICHARDSON?! | NO MONEY SPENT #102
6 days agoNBA 2K20 MYTEAM RUBY EVO ANDRE IGUODALA AND DIAMOND DRAYMOND GREEN SINPE!! | NO MONEY SPENT #101
6 days agoNBA 2K20 MYTEAM ANDRE IGUODALA SPOTLIGHT SERIES!! FACECAM IS HERE! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #100
2019-12-06NBA 2K20 MYTEAM AN EMERALD TEAM THAT CAN GO 12-0 IN UNLIMITED!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #99
2019-12-05NBA 2K20 MYTEAM HOW TO INVEST AND MAKE MT!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #98
2019-12-04NBA 2K20 MYTEAM COLLECTING EVERY UNIFORM IN THE GAME!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #97
2019-12-03NBA 2K20 MYTEAM NEW LEGACY SERIES 2 PACKS & NEW TRIPLE THREAT OFFLINE REWARDS!! | NO MONEY SPENT #96
2019-12-02NBA 2K20 MYTEAM *NEW* MOMENTS OF THE WEEK SET 6 PLAYERS!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #95
2019-12-01NBA 2K20 MYTEAM AMETHYST EVO DWIGHT HOWARD AND JAMEER NELSON!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #94
2019-12-01NBA 2K20 MYTEAM GETTING DIAMOND ANTAWN JAMISON!! COLLECTING 1500 CARDS! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #93
2019-11-30NBA 2K20 MYTEAM PINK DIAMOND BLAKE GRIFFIN GAMEPLAY!! UNLIMITED IS SO BAD!! | NO MONEY SPENT #92
2019-11-30NBA 2K20 MYTEAM THE FINAL SPOTLIGHT CHALLENGE FOR PINK DIAMOND BLAKE GRIFFIN!! | NO MONEY SPENT #91
2019-11-29NBA 2K20 MYTEAM GETTING DIAMOND JAMAL CRAWFORD AND DIAMOND CONSUMABLES PACK!! | NO MONEY SPENT #90
2019-11-29Crossover Clothing is here! | JD Crossover clothing announcement video!
2019-11-28NBA 2K20 MYTEAM A FREE DIAMOND CONTRACT PACK AND DIAMOND JAMES HARDEN!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #89
2019-11-27NBA 2K20 MYTEAM NEW PRIME SERIES PINK DIAMOND DERRICK ROSE!! DIAMOND JOE SMITH! | NO MONEY SPENT #88
2019-11-26NBA 2K20 MYTEAM REACHING 1250 CARDS COLLECTED!! 200 TOKEN REWARD!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #87
2019-11-25NBA 2K20 MYTEAM DWIGHT HOWARD 9 BLOCKS SPOTLIGHT CHALLENGE!! | NO MONEY SPENT EPISODE #86